Latest news from Penrith Swimming Club All the latest news from Penrith Swimming Club Penrith Swimming Club celebrates 139th anniversary http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/penrith-swimming-club-celebrates-139th-anniversary/64301 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 26 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT 139 years of Penrith Swimming Club Important information on COVID-19 http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/important-information-on-covid-19/62751 Penrith Swimming Club Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT Suspension of all training due to COVID-19 Advice on Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/advice-on-novel-coronavirus-(covid-19)/62352 Penrith Swimming Club Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT Penrith Swimming Club is currently following the latest guidance from the Government and Public Health England and is advising its members, to do the same. Sunderland Success http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/sunderland-success/59051 Penrith Swimming Club Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT Success for Penrith Swimmers at Sunderland Penrith Swimmers in action at County Age Groups http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/penrith-swimmers-in-action-at-county-age-groups/60102 Penrith Swimming Club Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT Success for Penrith Swimmers in the first weekend of the County Age Groups Mr Powley awarded Service to Sport award at the Cumbria Sports Award. http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/mr-powley-awarded-service-to-sport-award-at-the-cumbria-sports-award-/56254 Penrith Swimming Club Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT Mr Powley is acknowledged for his dedicated service to aquatics across Cumbria at the Cumbria Sports Awards. Club Championship Success http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/club-championship-success/55751 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT Well Done to all that participated in the club championships. Young Volunteers Award http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/young-volunteers-award/54201 Penrith Swimming Club Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT Introduction Days throughout the North West Region are now open for registration. The YVA is designed to provide young Swim England Members, aged between 14-17 the opportunity to improve their knowledge, skills and experiences within Aquatic Sport. The experiences gained from this award can be used to enhance CVs and support University, Job or Apprenticeship applications. The course will allow Young Volunteers (YV) to gain experience in a variety of volunteering roles within their Club whilst broadening their knowledge and skills of the numerous volunteering roles available within Aquatic sport. Penrith Swimming Club and TYR SPORT Partnership Announcement http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/penrith-swimming-club-and-tyr-sport-partnership-announcement/51552 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT Penrith Swimming Club and TYR SPORT have announced a partnership that will see TYR become the official kit supplier of Penrith Swimming Club. Great success at Workington Presidents Gala http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/great-success-at-workington-presidents-gala/52251 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Super Swimming at Workington’s Presidents Gala