Latest news from Penrith Swimming Club All the latest news from Penrith Swimming Club Penrith Swimming Club Celebrates 140th Anniversary http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/penrith-swimming-club-celebrates-140th-anniversary/68353 Penrith Swimming Club Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 GMT Celebrating 140 years of super swimming! Return to Pool Information http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/return-to-pool-information/65901 Penrith Swimming Club Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Penrith Swimming Club's Return to Pool information Summer Land Training http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/summer-land-training/65301 Penrith Swimming Club Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT Summer 2020 Land Training Opportunities COVID-19 Club Update http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/covid-19-club-update/64902 Penrith Swimming Club Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT An update on future plans for Penrith Swimming Club Important information on COVID-19 http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/important-information-on-covid-19/62751 Penrith Swimming Club Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT Suspension of all training due to COVID-19 Advice on Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/advice-on-novel-coronavirus-(covid-19)/62352 Penrith Swimming Club Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT Penrith Swimming Club is currently following the latest guidance from the Government and Public Health England and is advising its members, to do the same. Sunderland Success http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/sunderland-success/59051 Penrith Swimming Club Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT Success for Penrith Swimmers at Sunderland Penrith Swimmers in action at County Age Groups http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/penrith-swimmers-in-action-at-county-age-groups/60102 Penrith Swimming Club Sat, 25 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT Success for Penrith Swimmers in the first weekend of the County Age Groups Mr Powley awarded Service to Sport award at the Cumbria Sports Award. http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/mr-powley-awarded-service-to-sport-award-at-the-cumbria-sports-award-/56254 Penrith Swimming Club Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT Mr Powley is acknowledged for his dedicated service to aquatics across Cumbria at the Cumbria Sports Awards. Club Championship Success http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/club-championship-success/55751 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT Well Done to all that participated in the club championships.