Latest news from Penrith Swimming Club All the latest news from Penrith Swimming Club Summer Closures http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/summer-closures/48401 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT 2019 Summer Closures Diddy League Triumph http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/diddy-league-triumph/43702 Penrith Swimming Club Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Success for 27 of our Diddy Swimmers. Water Polo Opportunities http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/water-polo-opportunities/42301 Penrith Swimming Club Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Exciting Water Polo Opportunities Swim For Brain Tumour Research http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/swim-for-brain-tumour-research/41351 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 14 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Sponsored Swim goes Swimmingly. Swim For Brain Tumour Research http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/swim-for-brain-tumour-research/38604 Penrith Swimming Club Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Sponsored Swim for Brain Tumour Research Our Story http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/our-story/37852 Penrith Swimming Club Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT Our values. Our history. Our future. Make waves of progress with Penrith Swimming Club http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/make-waves-of-progress-with-penrith-swimming-club/32153 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT Do you think your child isn’t getting what they need out of their regular swimming lessons? Winter Break Dates http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/winter-break-dates/33602 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Last session before Winter break: Friday 21st December 2018 First session back after the Winter break: 9th January 2019 We'd like to know what our swimmers think about Penrith Swimming Club? http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/wed-like-to-know-what-our-swimmers-think-about-penrith-swimming-club/33253 Penrith Swimming Club Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2018 Swimmer Satisfaction Survey. New Diddy league Chant http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/new-diddy-league-chant/32554 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT It’s competition time!!! Club Update http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/club-update/32451 Penrith Swimming Club Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT Penrith Swimming Club update. Club Kit http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/club-kit/32152 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Information about Penrith Swimming Club Kit Water Polo Match Report - Penrith Swimming Club V Carlisle Aquatics http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/water-polo-match-report---penrith-swimming-club-v-carlisle-aquatics/31501 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 02 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT Diving into the new swimming season, Penrith Swimming Club’s Junior Water Polo teams looked to repeat the outcomes of their first fixture against Carlisle, which was held at Penrith Leisure Centre on 6th May. Penrith travelled to The Pools in Carlisle to face the Carlisle Aquatic Water Polo teams on 2nd September. Water Polo Match Information http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/water-polo-match-information/31351 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT This is a reminder for those that signed up to the Water Polo fixture on Sunday 2nd September. Stay Connected http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/stay-connected/30205 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT Stay connected with Penrith Swimming Club