Latest news from Penrith Swimming Club All the latest news from Penrith Swimming Club Penrith Swimming Club and TYR SPORT Partnership Announcement http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/penrith-swimming-club-and-tyr-sport-partnership-announcement/51552 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT Penrith Swimming Club and TYR SPORT have announced a partnership that will see TYR become the official kit supplier of Penrith Swimming Club. Great success at Workington Presidents Gala http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/great-success-at-workington-presidents-gala/52251 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Super Swimming at Workington’s Presidents Gala How To Look after Your Swimming Race Suit http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/how-to-look-after-your-swimming-race-suit/51653 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Swimmers race suits are full of state-of-the-art technology that give advantages in the pool. They are expensive and it is very important to understand how to care for your performance swimwear if you want it to last. Double success for Penrith Swimming Cub at SENW Awards http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/double-success-for-penrith-swimming-cub-at-senw-awards/51101 Penrith Swimming Club Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT Well Done to Mr Powley & Luke Brown Mr Powley awarded Long Service http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/mr-powley-awarded-long-service/51001 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 08 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT IAN POWLEY AWARDED WITH THE SWIM ENGLAND NORTH-WEST LONG SERVICE TO AQUATICS AWARD 2019 Back to Pool http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/back-to-pool/50751 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 01 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT As reminder all Swimming Club sessions recommence from this Wednesday (4th) Summer Closures http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/summer-closures/48401 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT 2019 Summer Closures Diddy League Triumph http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/diddy-league-triumph/43702 Penrith Swimming Club Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Success for 27 of our Diddy Swimmers. Water Polo Opportunities http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/water-polo-opportunities/42301 Penrith Swimming Club Mon, 29 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Exciting Water Polo Opportunities Swim For Brain Tumour Research http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/swim-for-brain-tumour-research/41351 Penrith Swimming Club Sun, 14 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT Sponsored Swim goes Swimmingly. Swim For Brain Tumour Research http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/swim-for-brain-tumour-research/38604 Penrith Swimming Club Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT Sponsored Swim for Brain Tumour Research Our Story http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/our-story/37852 Penrith Swimming Club Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT Our values. Our history. Our future. Make waves of progress with Penrith Swimming Club http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/make-waves-of-progress-with-penrith-swimming-club/32153 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT Do you think your child isn’t getting what they need out of their regular swimming lessons? Winter Break Dates http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/winter-break-dates/33602 Penrith Swimming Club Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT Last session before Winter break: Friday 21st December 2018 First session back after the Winter break: 9th January 2019 We'd like to know what our swimmers think about Penrith Swimming Club? http://www.penrithswimmingclub.co.uk/news/wed-like-to-know-what-our-swimmers-think-about-penrith-swimming-club/33253 Penrith Swimming Club Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT 2018 Swimmer Satisfaction Survey.